Contact

Contact

Welcome to contact us

Telephone: 08-505 77 600

E-mail: info@myright.se

Visit- and postaddress:
MyRight
Liljeholmstorget 7A
117 63 Stockholm

Find here:
Enter the main entrance to the mall, in the middle of the square. Pass Lindex on the right side (approx. 15 meters) and turn right to get to the lifts. MyRight's office is located on the 7th floor. Turn right as you exit the elevator, pass a door. The first door on the right is the entrance to MyRight's office.

Do you have questions about donations or gift certificates?
Contact Madeleine at donor service:
Telephone: +46 (0)8-505 77 615
E-mail: givarservice@myright.se

Employees in Sweden

Jesper har kort mörkt hår, kostym och slips

Jesper Hansén

Secretary General

08-505 776 28

jesper.hansen@myright.se

Markus ler, har skägg, glasögon och mörk t-shirt

Markus Malm

Controller

08-505 776 09

markus.malm@myright.se

Pia ler stort, har ljust kort hår och glasögon

Pia Häger

Economy and IT

08-505 776 11

pia.hager@myright.se

Sophie har långt ljust hår och randig skjorta

Sophie Krooks

HR Manager and Administrator

08-505 776 08

sophie.krooks@myright.se

Logotyp för MyRight

Sara Flaschner

Program Development Manager

08-505 776 07

sara.flaschner@myright.se

Sebastian har kort hår och randig tröja

Sebastian Ferrer

Program Development Manager

08-505 776 03

sebastian.ferrer@myright.se

Åsa Henriksson

Program Development Manager

08-505 776 05

asa.henriksson@myright.se

Nönne har mörkt långt hår och glasögon

Nønne Schjærff Engelbrecht

Program Development Manager

nonne.engelbrecht@myright.se

Mia ler, har ljust uppsatt hår och ljus skjorta

Mia Munkhammar

Head of Communication

08-505 776 06

mia.munkhammar@myright.se

Madeleine ler, har mörkt hår och svart skjorta

Madeleine Jangard

Communication and Fundraising

08-505 776 15

madeleine.jangard@myright.se

Ingela Andersson

Project manager Inclusive peace processes

+46 (0)73-885 15 65 

ingela.andersson@myright.se

Thomas ler, har ljust hår och mustasch

Thomas Maxe

Administration

thomas.maxe@myright.se

Employees at country offices

Rwanda

Logotyp för MyRight

Bernard Bagweneza

 
Country Coordinator Rwanda Regional Coordinator Africa
+250 788 38 11 25
bernard.bagweneza@myright.se
 
Post address

Road KIMIHURURA Plot nr 84, Avenue DIANE FOSSEY
(KG 674 Str Nr 28), Kimihurura Cell, Kimihurura Sector, GASABO District, Kigali City-Rwanda
Rwanda

Tanzania

Logotyp för MyRight

Neema Seya

Country Coordinator Tanzania
+255 652 072 087
neema.seya@myright.se

Post address
Mwinjuma Rd – Komakoma Area (Near Biashara Complex)
No 2; Block 30D
Mwananyamala
P.O. BOX 31676
Dar es Salaam, Tanzania

Nepal

Porträtt av Sujana som har mörkt hår och glasögon

Sujana Shakya

Country Coordinator Nepal Regional Coordinator Asia
+ 977 985 110 6774
sujana.shakya@myright.se

Post address
MyRight
Post Box 144 81
Katmandu, Nepal

Visit adress
Kholagal Marga
Lazimpat, Kathmandu

Sri Lanka

Logotyp för MyRight

Asanga Ruwan Perera

Country Coordinator Sri Lanka
+94 715 306 763
asanga.perera@myright.se

Post address
33 Raja Mawatha Road
Ratmalana, Sri Lanka

Bosnia-Herzegovina

Porträtt av Binasa som ler in i kameran

Binasa Goralija

Country Coordinator Bosnia-Herzegovina Regional Coordinator Europe
Regionsamordnare Europa
+ 387 621 19 969
binasa.goralija@myright.se

Post address
MyRight
Azize Šaćirbegović 80A 
71 000 Sarajevo
Bosnia-Herzegovina

Bolivia

Justo har kort mörkt hår

Justo Poma

Country Coordinator Bolivia
+ 591 717 088 61
justo.poma@myright.se

Post address
MyRight
Casa Sueca
C. Maracaibo 1471 y
Parque Demetrio Canelas,
Casilla 208
Cochabamba, Bolivia

Nicaragua

Porträtt av Leana som har mörkt hår och stora örhängen

Leana Acevedo

Country Coordinator Nicaragua Regional Coordinator Latin America
+505 2231 6839 
leana.acevedo@myright.se

Post address
MyRight
Rotonda el Gueguense 4c. Oeste, 1c. al norte, 1/2c al Este
Managua, Nicaragua